338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Total Body Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Dec 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Dec 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Dec 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Dec 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Jan 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Jan 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Jan 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole
  • Mon Jan 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ken XToole