338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Full Body Fusion (FBF)


This class is taught by:
A Full Body workout guaranteed to challenge you and make you sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri May 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri May 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri May 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri May 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jun 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jun 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jun 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jun 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jun 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jul 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jul 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jul 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Aug 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner