338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Full Body Fusion (FBF)


This class is taught by:
A Full Body workout guaranteed to challenge you and make you sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Aug 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bryan Kaestner
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jason Luther