338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Boot Camp


This class is taught by:
Military style workout incorporating various drills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Apr 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat May 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat May 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat May 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon May 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jun 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole