338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Boot Camp


This class is taught by:
Military style workout incorporating various drills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Tue May 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jun 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jun 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jun 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Tue Jul 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole