338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

TRX


This class is taught by:
Total Body Suspension Training

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres