338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Target Training


This class is taught by:
A workout that targets different muscle groups and challenges your strength and endurance. Different muscle groups will be challenged in each class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole