338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Booty Camp


This class is taught by:
The name says it all! A special boot camp designed to target - you guessed it!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu May 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu May 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu May 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu May 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu Jun 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Debbie OToole