338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Instructor's Choice


This class is taught by:
Could be bag training, bootcamp, Total Body Conditioning etc. - a surprise workout that will be challenging and fun! What's better to shock your body and get results!.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Debbie OToole