338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Kettlebell,Conditioning & Core


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jesus Torres