338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Kettlebell,Conditioning & Core


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Debbie OToole