338 COMMERCE DRIVE  |  FAIRFIELD, CT 06825



(203) 690.1470

Zone Workout


This class is taught by:
A progessive workout that incorporates our Zone principles of exercise.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ken XToole